backward
forward

12:37 p.m.
July 27, 2005

Bzzzzt

I'm feeling a bit stressed today.

In an hour or so, I'm having lunch with Laura and spending part of the afternoon with her... then probably rushing home to spend some time with John, and then rushing off to get to C's as soon as sanely possible. I won't be able to stay as late as usual (the usual being 3 or 4 a.m.) as I have a meeting tomorrow at LD at 10, and another one at 1.

Consecutive engagements tend to make me feel stressed. Add that to the fact that the 10:00 meeting tomorrow is basically a job interview... not a normal one by any means, since I know them and they know me, but there are still hard parts to it. On top of that, dealing with... other things. Mainly this trip to MA, logistically and emotionally.

The good news is, all the danios seem to be eating and behaving more normally again. I should really spend a few minutes on that tank before calling Laura, now that I think about it...

backward :: forward

eye trick of the moment: froggy night

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com