backward
forward

9:38 a.m.
July 18, 2005

too many dreams to rest

I remember a lot of dreams from last night, and many of them about subject usually not found in my dreams.

I dreamed that I brought C to my parents' house (which was not 13 hours away in the dream) and suddenly his friends started showing up -- my parents had arranged for a surprise party for him. I was both happy and upset -- he was definitely pleasantly surprised, but I was very hurt and upset that they hadn't told *me* about it beforehand.

I dreamed that my brother was moving back into their house from his house at school. He was moving back into the bedroom in the basement, and major construction was going on down there to accommodate his stuff -- mainly, he had several fish tanks, and floor-to-ceiling tanks had been built in to three of the walls with 4" thick glass or something. And they were all full, and teeming with fish. He had lots of angels in one, and saltwater fish that included puffers in another... it was amazing.

I dreamed that there were lots of extra bedrooms and living rooms; like connecting hotel rooms, some of it was other people's living space that the doors could be opened into. I dreamed that I was naked and masturbating for my camera (trying to use the timer) while other people were around, and a girl offered to help take the pictures. Then C got me up off the floor and started spanking me, we had a scene... went to change to a different place and the girl who'd been taking pictures wound up rolling around with me on the floor, and I wound up going down on her... Afterwards T (of T&S) wandered through from one of the far rooms, a silly grin on his face at seeing us lying around, and I told him he'd missed the best part.

I dreamed that John wrote a post about babies, suggesting that he wanted us to start trying for one.

With all this in my head, I woke up and couldn't get back to sleep.

backward :: forward

Song line of the moment: "Satan is my motor" (Fountains of Wayne)

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com