backward
forward

4:36 p.m.
July 13, 2005

Fish Filter Fun

*hisses*

I think I just broke the filter on my main fish tank. It started making a funny noise, I took bits apart to clean it out and fix the source of the noise, but then it wasn't sucking right, and then I think I got something wet that shouldn't have gotten wet, and now it won't do anything at all. Blah.

I'm not giving up on it yet, but... I may well have to buy a new one.

And I smell like slime.

UPDATE: That was a not-fun, messy, almost-electifying experience.

I didn't break it. All fixed now. But I still smell like I need a shower (because I do) and C's going to be here in ~45 minutes, and of course I still have to start dinner... (Good thing I'm doing easy stuff tonight!)

backward :: forward

*sigh* of the moment: so much for reading this afternoon

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com