backward
forward

5:40 a.m.
July 07, 2005

good night!

I meant to go straight to bed, honest... was a little too awake, though. Not the most coherent, but awake.

And we did sleep for almost two hours, from 2:45 to 4:40. I'd prolly still be sleeping if he hadn't awakened me.

I parked my car, opened the door, and sat there for a few, sipping water and listening to the birds. And zoning out.

None of the songs running through my head have anything to do with how good I'm feeling, how good life is. I am deeply grateful.

*stares off into space*

6:04 -- okay, I give up, going to bed.

backward :: forward

search of the moment: adjectives

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com