backward
forward

4:48 a.m.
June 16, 2005

deep gratitude

C rocks my world.

Spending time with him is awesome as all hell. Sometimes, we laugh our arses off. Much of the time, we are like two horny teenagers. Sometimes, we scene or I serve him. Other times, we just cuddle and love each other. It's fabulous beyond words.

And on top of all that... he'll be feeding our fish, getting the mail, watering the plants, and in general taking care of the place while we're in Texas. And on top of THAT, he's getting up early on Saturday to drive us to the airport (La Guardia, which is pretty far and a hassle to get to) and possibly going in to work early on Wednesday so he can leave early to pick us back up again upon our return.

C, for not the first and definitely not the last time, thank you...

I guess... I'm not exactly used to finding people who are as willing to help me as I am to help them -- and who I can trust to follow through with these sorts of unromantic commitments.

backward :: forward

time of the moment: eek, it's late!

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com