backward
forward

12:18 a.m.
June 10, 2005

barefoot dinner

Because not enough other things happened today -- Dave the Marine is a father!

*******************

John, Paul, and I wound up meeting at a restaurant for dinner -- we ate barefooted while sitting on cushions. (What happened to the health regs about shoes? I dunno, but it was pretty cool, anyway.) They ate raw fish and I had chicken.

After that, we made it to a *different* place called "What's the Scoop?" than the one that C tried to take me to last night (they were closed when we got there). Still don't know if they're related.

They have a phone booth in the back with a Superman costume in it. I didn't have my camera.

And then we watched the pilot episode of Firefly, which was... a bit too dark and things were constantly going too wrong for my taste. It was still enjoyable, but I'm not sure I want to watch the rest of the season. I'd rather watch MacGyver -- I'm still on disk 1 of season 1, and season 2 came out this week!!

********************

I can't remember my dreams from last night, other than at least one featured C. I remembered it when I woke up, but it's long gone now.

backward :: forward

Oops of the moment: I didn't post this yet... it's now almost 1:30

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com