backward
forward

8:31 a.m.
May 24, 2005

that's one way to wake me up!

I had John turn on the radio ("New York's Number 1 Hit Music Station") for me to help keep me from going back to sleep -- I usually get up a little before 9 when he does that.

The first thing I heard was, "Being submissive is sexy!"

About how one of the skeezy guys there likes to be "dominated" sometimes -- they were asking for a woman to call up and do it over the radio while being clean. Hah. (They found a man named John who told him to "do [his] homework". Whatever.)

Anyway, not surprisingly, I'm wide awake now.

backward :: forward

waiting of the moment: butter to thaw

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com