backward
forward

1:56 p.m.
May 21, 2005

"blow my whistle baby!"

So John's gone until possibly late -- I'm definitely on my own for lunch and dinner, at least... and I'm planning to go to bed around 10-ish since I'm getting up early and will be gone all/most of the day tomorrow...

It's not really anything new to have the next 8 hours to myself... but does feel different this time.

**************

I dreamed last night about being held by someone... I think it started out as C, and then the dream shifted so that it was some guy I met in the dream... I had seriously disliked him at first, but liked him more as I got to know him better, enough that I was comfortable cuddling with him... he made some comment like, "Your boyfriend is a lucky man" and I responded, "Which one?"

backward :: forward

need of the moment: shower -- I was playing DDR

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com