backward
forward

3:52 a.m.
April 27, 2005

thank goodness for cell phones

C picked me up for dinner with Paul and then open mic night. So I didn't drive, and I didn't realize 'til C was driving me home that I had forgotten my keys. "Okay," I thought, "I'll just ring the doorbell."

Well, with the new clock down here chiming alla time, we've been keeping the bedroom door closed, so the doorbell is hard to hear too.

So after ringing it and waiting for a few minutes, I grabbed my cell phone and called inside, and that worked.

backward :: forward

yuck of the moment: the karaoke that open mic night started out with -- we left before they finished

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com