backward
forward

11:48 p.m.
April 17, 2005

Why did I wait so long??

About five minutes ago, I decided to switch over to Firefox, which I had really intended to do when I wiped my hard drive, but didn't, for some reason.

Talk about smooth.

*BLINKS*

And I just accidentally sent it somewhere else before posting, which in IE would've meant that I lost what I had written above (which has been a source of much frustration for YEARS).

But I hit "Back" and my text was still there.

*swoons*

backward :: forward

Ooooh of the moment: stays put, and the sunshine in the corner, and all sorts of neat things!

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com