backward
forward

1:19 a.m.
April 17, 2005

being not-home

So for not having many plans, things have been coming up. Yesterday we wound up hanging out with David and Laura. Today we met M&D, their son, and Paul at the mall, then came here for some reason, then went to dinner with the above plus their C. After dinner, we walked to C's place and had drinks (mmmm, coconut rum) and discussion, except that I wound up falling asleep on the couch between John and Paul.

I got my clock, finally. I'd been wanting a clock for the dining area for months, finally we picked one out but didn't buy it. But it went on sale again, so today I got it, paying $26 for a $200 clock (after sale and gift cards).

M&D liked "my" mall for a lot of the same reasons I like it. Which is cool.

And my husband is probably going to try out for a reality show.

backward :: forward

grumble of the moment: I still haven't bought milk since I got back

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com