backward
forward

9:10 a.m.
April 15, 2005

dreams and the trip

I'm remembering more and more dreams as I practice doing so -- I wrote down several while I was away.

Last night I dreamed that Laura had a cousin visiting, I think she was from Michigan, even... she was incredibly pretty, very fair, with these *amazing* clear aqua eyes... We went to someone's house, though they weren't there, which we expected, and for some reason John had to help drive us there and then leave... but anyway, Laura, the cousin (whose name was like Lauren or something very close to Laura, but not Lori), and I were sitting around talking, and then the next thing I know, the cousin was feeling me up and we were making out. Yum!

But then we got interrupted by people coming home, and the three of us were going to go out to eat anyway, but we couldn't get my car back out because we'd been parked in...

***********************

I took 243 pictures on the trip.

***********************

I spent at least three hours on the way there on the phone -- talked John, Lisa, Laura, Paul, Jenni... It made the time go by MUCH faster. On the way back, I spent less than an hour on the phone.

I only saw one MINI the entire trip.

backward :: forward

posting time of the moment: 12:30 p.m.

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com