backward
forward

8:18 a.m.
April 10, 2005

Off to MI

I slept horribly last night. Smoke detector woke me (to complain about a low battery), I woke me... and of course I didn't get to bed as early as I'd have liked. So, yeah.

It's true that I did make that first trip from Ann Arbor, MI, to MA, on 4 hours of sleep, but I had a ton of adrenaline that day too.

I was wishing that I had some way to journal by phone -- my cell records four minutes of memos, but that's not a lot.

And then I remembered LJ, which offers posting by phone to paid members (which, *sigh*, I am). Up to 15 posts of 5 minutes per month. So maybe that'll be useful.

Anyway, I'm outties now. Latah!

backward :: forward

hope of the moment: that caffeine will help me today

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com