backward
forward

2:42 p.m.
April 04, 2005

Dirty-minded? Me?!

As we were leaving the party yesterday evening, I overheard someone talking about paddles and perked up. T was quick to clarify that they were talking about kayaking. Darn.

And this morning, as I was, well, looking for my hairbrush, the line "oh wheeeere is my hairbrush?" came into my head, except that I'd just been reading SM101, and so it got turned into "oh wheeeere are my handcuffs?"

*blinks innocently*

backward :: forward

Bah of the moment: my sister did have her baby and is doing okay... I don't even know his name though, and I can't get through on the pho

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com