backward
forward

12:51 a.m.
April 01, 2005

lots and lots

According to my calculations (which may be way off, my brain isn't fully functioning now), between this journal, my diary, my song journal, and my blog, I posted 125 entries in the month of March.

That's, like, a lot of writing.

Speaking of a lot... er, hell, I forgot what I was going to say.

Oh, yeah, I've been spending a lot of time on OK Cupid lately. Not that I'm looking for new romantic/BDSM partners or anything, but more out of curiosity. And new friends are always welcome.

backward :: forward

Downhillness of the moment: spelling and grammar -- big time

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com