backward
forward

1:56 p.m.
March 10, 2005

it worked!

Ooooooh.

I can actually *change* things now, instead of getting an "Out of memory" error!

So far the re-install has gone fairly smoothly -- I've got my OS updated, virus scanning installed and updated, network firewalled, preferences configured (okay, that one will take some time, but I've got a lot done), Outlook configured and old e-mail reimported -- obviously I've made it online -- and now I just have to copy lots and lots of files and reinstall some games.

I did remember a few things I didn't back up, but well, they're minor, and it's too late now anyway.

********************

The next few weeks are filling up. Okay, so some of the things are recurring events like the munch and open mic night that I'd like to attend more often. But tomorrow night I'm going out with C, Saturday is our party, where we will have few to no guests, as usual... Monday I have to work... Oral surgeon appointment next Saturday... Going to PA to visit new friends for Easter weekend.

On top of that, John's mom left today for a month in China, so we've got to take care of her house while she's out (water the plants, get the mail, etc.), and I'm hoping that John and I can go there for a weekend or two just to chill -- no computers, cell phones off, etc. -- just spend time together, maybe watch a few movies or something. A mini vacation.

********************

I dreamed that my grandmother saw me kissing Paul, and I basically got disowned or something. And I really didn't care much.

Mmmmm... Paul. (:

backward :: forward

file copy of the moment: mp3s

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com