backward
forward

1:30 p.m.
March 09, 2005

"upgrade complete"

I've got a stack of 16 CDs (mostly burned before I decided to get the DVD burner) and 2 DVDs full of backed-up data, but I feel like I'm forgetting something.

The DVD+/-RW I installed is by AOpen. For $60, I was a tad worried, but I haven't had any problems.

And I'm getting wrapped up in other things, so I doubt I'll do the hard drive today. But I'm worried that when I do, I'll find that nothing works right. I managed to do the junk machine about four times in a year's time with no real problems, but still. I'm worried I'll lose people on IM, stuff like that...

backward :: forward

reading of the moment: lots

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com