backward
forward

11:03 a.m.
February 26, 2005

dreams, food, friends, etc.

I am not awake yet.

I woke up at 8:30, remembering pleasant dreams that involved C and a couple of other people, and went back to sleep.

I should've gotten up the first time. I had nightmares about people I didn't know, I was someone I didn't know, and we were coming home in some ship, only a child got kidnapped and the kidnappers were going around terrorizing people and we couldn't catch up to them...

I'm serving brunch tomorrow at noonish, for anyone who wants it.

But now I'm heading off to get ready to go to Chuck E. Cheese!

I can remember the last time I went to one of those. I had broken up with Oliver but one of his adorable nieces was having a birthday party so I went, because I was pretty close to them. His mom was a bitch to me that day...

************************

The second and third Overnights were more about hanging out with people I already knew than meeting new people. Certainly I didn't hang out afterwards with any of the people I met at those two.

This year, it looks like we've found a few people that we are actually going to be spending time with. (That "we" refers to me and my close friends -- Laura's evidently going to be hanging out with L, our "dessert" from last weekend.) Yay!

backward :: forward

oops of the moment: how much *cleaning* I want to do before tomorrow's brunch

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com