backward
forward

12:42 p.m.
February 21, 2005

recovering

My computer is starting to behave like it's Getting Old. Taking longer to process. Noises getting louder.

I *like* my computer. Maybe a good cleaning will help, if I ever get around to doing it.

******************

Being so social in such different circumstances gets to be pretty strenuous. I'm feeling it a bit today. I also feel a bit hung-over, but I haven't been drinking. Probably just plain ol' dehydration.

******************

I dreamed about the munch, except that it was a more frequent thing, held in some very dimly-lit place, and attended mostly by guys in black hoodies. C's wife made me some sort of greeting card or something, and another day some guy was making me very uncomfortable, saying things that were quite inappropriate, but he disappeared by the time anyone I knew arrived.

******************

John's mom will be going to Hong Kong for a month rather soon. We may be staying and/or partying at her house while she's gone.

backward :: forward

Song in head of the moment: "Punk Rock 101" by Bowling for Soup

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com