backward
forward

11:45 p.m.
January 04, 2005

holyf*ckbye!

Long, busy day.

Work was so busy that I didn't play a single game of solitaire. I told three coworkers that I'm leaving. "You're breaking up our family!" was one response...

After work, I went grocery shopping and bought a new fish.

Helped John fold laundry, spent a long time on the fish tanks (water change, and trying to *catch* the two in the bottom tank to put them back in the top tank).

Then a brief bit of StarCraft, of all things, and off to help Laura pick up David's car from where he left it when he went to Atlanta. Stop to pick up meds for John. Lotsa talk to Laura.

Tomorrow, dinner with John's family and maybe Laura coming over, and Thursday I might possibly see Paul.

I still think of myself as having a Sim-like "social" meter. It's pretty full after the weekend, and I certainly wouldn't mind keeping it that way. Cuddle party on Sunday!

And now, to get an inadequate amount of sleep.

backward :: forward

Happiness of the moment: Kissing and even just watching Paul

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com