backward
forward

5:53 p.m.
January 03, 2005

eye qwitt

Evidently, the sleazy guy who no longer works at my company stopped in today while I was out to lunch. He's no longer moving to Georgia and such.

I wonder if he was there to ask for his old job back (even though he's been replaced).

But it doesn't matter.

I told my boss that I needed to speak with her.

I sat down in her office and took a deep breath.

"You're leaving," she guessed.

She's happy for me, and is surprised that I've stayed as long as I have. Heh.

Tomorrow, I tell everybody else.

backward :: forward

Final work day of the moment: January 21

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com