backward
forward

2:22 p.m.
January 02, 2005

Gmail for a new year

First, I now have a Gmail account. I may be switching to using that e-mail account primarily, I'm not sure yet. The addy is my AIM name @gmail.com.

I've had a really great start to 2005. The first 5 hours or so of the year were my favorite, thus far.

I did think that we might end up going back and forth between T&G's and D&L's, but we ended up going to D&L's after making a big bowl of fat balls and not leaving until 4-ish.

Yesterday, I wound up making a big bowl of waffle batter, grabbing my waffle iron, and heading to D&L's place again at about 4 p.m. to make waffles and hang out. The hanging-out part lasted until 5 a.m.

It felt rather like we didn't even leave.

I got to spend a lot of time with Paul, which rocked, to say the least.

I could use more weekends like this.

backward :: forward

wish of the moment: that I could recall all of the funny and out-of-context things I've heard over the last two days

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com