backward
forward

4:18 p.m.
2002-02-19

depressed... but okay :)

Yes, I'm updating *again*.

No particular reason.

Gonads and strife (more on that later).

Today's been the first day in weeks that I've been depressed for more than about 10 minutes. [edited to add a bit here:] Jeff asked me a few simple questions, and suddenly I just came down on myself really hard. Maybe I felt.. something that Jeff said made me think I had done wrong, or something. So I was blaming myself all over the place for stuff that *does* kinda involve me, I didn't influence it very directly, and there really isn't much of anything I can blame on myself. Damn.

Maybe it's the very, very, very gray sky today. Maybe it's hormones. Maybe I just need sleep.

Though I still think I'm being a horribly selfish bitch.

Other than that, I'm no longer actually depressed, though neither am I bouncing off walls. Yet. That will likely come later.

I'm still terribly sick of this layout, though I don't know if or when I'll get around to doing anything about it because I'm terribly picky, and I'd rather stick with a layout I'm tired of but I like rather than going with something fresh and new that I don't. More accurately, I want it to represent me in a way that I like, which may take me a while to find/create.

See, I'm babbling a bit, I can't be TOO down. ;)

backward :: forward

of the moment:

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com